African Organisation of English-speaking Supreme Audit Institutions

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – COVID-19 Response: Vaccine, Finances, Risks, and Innovation

Jun 29

  • COVID-19 Response: Vaccine, Finances, Risks, and Innovation – 29 June 2021

ICGFM, The World Bank, Gavi, and The Global Fund are jointly hosting a virtual event to share information and facilitate an active discussion among public financial management professionals, and those responsible for resourcing, overseeing, and ensuring COVID-19 response and vaccine delivery.

Event hosts and country panellists will share different perspectives on the vaccine delivery, finances, risks, and innovation associated with COVID-19.

  • Date: 29 June 2021
  • Time: 9:00–11:00 AM EST / 1:00–3:00 PM GMT / 2:00–4:00 PM CET

Click here to sign up for information about this and other webinars and programmes that ICGFM offers.

Details

Date:
Jun 29